FanPost

ROTB Community Mock Draft, Pick 10: The Buffalo Bill Select...

Riley Reiff!!!!

Jess' note: hevchv's pick came in -- the Panthers select Quinton Coples.

Some say that the Bills will take a Defensive player such as Melvin Ingram or Luke Kuechly but I don't think so seeming they just signed star DE Mario Williams and Rising star DE Mark Anderson.

Another option is a wide receiver but in the "ROTB Community Mock Draft" Michael Floyd is taking already so thats not really option.

The only other thing the Bill could do is find a team to trade with and trade down a for Jonathan Martin and a another second or third round pick.

Buffalo lost starting tackle Demetrius Bell in free agency and really need to protect QB Ryan Fitzpatrick(who last year the signed a 6 year contract good for $59million with a $24million guarantee).

That's why i have the bills taking OT Riley Reiff.

Results/lineup:

1. Colts (psknapp), Andrew Luck, QB, Stanford

2. Redskins (psknapp), Robert Griffin III, QB, Baylor

3. Vikings (blank_38), Matt Kalil, OT, USC

4. Browns (Cardsdefense), Trent Richardson, RB. Alabama

5. Bucs (b0rd3rline) Morris Claiborne, CB, LSU

6. Rams (blank_38 and Cardsdefense) Justin Blackmon, WR, Oklahoma St

7. Jags (JSteezy) Melvin Ingram, DE/OLB, South Carolina

8. Dolphins (alaskancard) Michael Floyd, WR, Notre Dame

9. Panthers (hevchv) Quinton Coples, DE

10. Bills (skid83) Riley Reiff, OT Iowa

11. Chiefs (Tues April 3) StuckinColorado

12. Seahawks (Wed April 4) LAcardsfan

13. Cardinals (Thurs April 5) GreaZzy

14. Cowboys (Friday April 6) KDean75

15. Eagles (Sat April 7) kj197728

16. Jets (Sun April 8) DrullinOverDaCards

17. Bengals (Mon April 9) CincyFan93

18. Chargers (Tues April 10) blank_38

19. Bears (Wed April 11) Kdean75

20. Titans (Thurs April 12)

21. Bengals (Fri April 13) CincyFan93

22. Browns (Sat April 14) Cardsdefense

23. Lions (Sun April 15)

24. Steelers (Mon April 16) Steamin Beamin

25. Broncos (Tues April 17) lacardsfan

26. Texans (Wed April 18) b0rd3rline

27. Patriots (Thurs April 19) psknapp

28. Packers (Fri April 20) GreaZzy

29. Ravens (Sat April 21)

30. 49ers (Sun April 22)

31. Patriots (Mon April 23) psknapp

32. Giants (Tues April 24) skid83

<em>This is a FanPost and does not necessarily reflect the views of Revenge of the Birds' (ROTB) editors. It does reflect the views of this particular fan though, which is as important as the views of ROTB's editors.</em>

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Revenge of the Birds

You must be a member of Revenge of the Birds to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Revenge of the Birds. You should read them.

Join Revenge of the Birds

You must be a member of Revenge of the Birds to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Revenge of the Birds. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker