NFL preseason game schedule: Cardinals vs. Cowboys kickoff time, TV schedule, odds

Christian Petersen

All you need to know to watch the game vs the Dallas Cowboys.

After a 17-0 shutout win over the Green Bay Packers last week to kick off the 2013 preseason, the Arizona Cardinals now have their home opener against the Dallas Cowboys. The starters are expected to get in about 20 plays before calling it an afternoon, and the Cowboys starters are expected to get about a quarter in.

Interested in watching the game? Here is what you need!

Kickoff time: 4:30 PM Eastern, 1:30 PM Arizona time

TV Broadcast info: KNXV ABC15 (Phoenix Area), NFL Network (nationally)

TV Broadcasters: Dave Pasch (play-by-play), Ron Wolfley (color), Jody Jackson (sideline reporter)

Radio Broadcast info: Arizona Sports 620 (English), KVVA 107.1 FM (Spanish)

Radio Broadcasters: Paul Calvisi (play-by-play), Bertrand Berry (color), Damien Anderson (sideline reporter) (English)/ Gabriel Trujillo, Rolando Cantu (Spanish)

Can't watch it live or record it? NFL Network will re-air the game Monday morning 12AM Eastern/ Sunday 9PM Arizona time. Fox Sports Arizona will also air a replay of the preseason game Sunday night 8 PM Eastern, or 5 PM Arizona time.

Looking to place a wager? The Cardinals are currently favored by three points and the over/under on scoring is 41 points.

Here is the rest of the NFL preseason schedule for Saturday:

Titans at Bengals, 7 PM EST

Jaguars at Jets, 7:30 PM EST

Dolphins at Texans, 8 PM EST

Packers at Rams, 8 PM EST

Broncos at Seahawks, 7 PM EST

More from Revenge of the Birds:

Keep up with Cardinals news and opinions when you are not on the site. Follow Revenge of the Birds on Twitter at @revengeofbirds and "like" us on Facebook. You can follow me individually at @senorjessroot.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Revenge of the Birds

You must be a member of Revenge of the Birds to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Revenge of the Birds. You should read them.

Join Revenge of the Birds

You must be a member of Revenge of the Birds to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Revenge of the Birds. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker