2014 East-West Shrine Game, NFLPA Collegiate Bowl TV information, rosters, open thread

USA TODAY Sports

On what would have been an empty Saturday for football, there are a couple of games you can watch where you can watch with purpose, even with the Arizona Cardinals having started their offseason -- you can look at draft prospects.

There are two games you can see -- the East-West Shrine game and the NFLPA Collegiate Bowl.

If you want to watch, here is what you need to know.

East-West Shrine Bowl:

Date:
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Time:
Kick-off 4:00 p.m. EST (2PM Arizona time.)
Location:
Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL

Television:
Broadcast on NFL Network

Rosters and preview:

2014 East-West Shrine Game preview | East roster | West roster

Seth Cox also previewed the game and the prospects to look at on his latest draft podcast.

NFLPA Collegiate Bowl:

DATE: Saturday, January 18, 2014
TIME: 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET kickoff (4 PM Arizona time)

TV: ESPN2

WHERE: Carson, Calif. (Greater Los Angeles Area)
STADIUM: StubHub Center on the campus of California State University Dominguez Hills

Here are the rosters.

This post will also serve as the two games' open thread. If you are watching, chime in on what you see.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Revenge of the Birds

You must be a member of Revenge of the Birds to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Revenge of the Birds. You should read them.

Join Revenge of the Birds

You must be a member of Revenge of the Birds to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Revenge of the Birds. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker