clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arizona Cardinals Training Camp Schedule

It took a few days, but we now have the official schedule for the Arizona Cardinals' training camp in Flagstaff. As always, the the practices will be open to the public, but there is one small (or major) issue this year. There is construction going on in the Walkup Skydome.

If there is bad weather and the team is forced to move inside, due to permits and safety issues, we will not be able to see the practices. So, basically, let's hope for no rain or other inclement weather.

The practices will be held on the grass fields next to the stadium. They are free and parking is also free.

Here is the schedule: (I will be there Saturday to Wednesday, leaving after the morning practice)

Saturday, July 30: 3:05-5:00 PM

Sunday, July 31: 3:05-5:05 PM

Monday, August 1: 9:05-10:30 AM, 3:05-5:05 PM

Tuesday, August 2: 3:05-5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 3: 9:05-10:30 AM, 3:05-5:00 PM

Thursday, August 4: 3:05-5:00 PM

Friday, August 5: 9:05-10:30 AM, 3:05-5:15 PM

Saturday, August 6: 11:35 AM-1:20 PM (Red and White Practice, Autograph Session for kids 10:45-11:10 AM)

Monday, August 8: 3:05-5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 9: 3:05-5:00 PM

Sunday, August 14: 4:20-5:20 PM

Monday, August 15: 3:05-5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 16: 7:05-9:10 PM (at Coconino High School)

Wednesday, August 17: 3:05-5:00 PM

Monday, August 22: 3:35-5:15 PM

Tuesday, August 23: 3:05-4:55 PM

Wednesday, August 24: 9:05-10:20 AM, 3:05-5:00 PM

Thursday, August 25: 9:05-10:30 AM