clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

ROTB Community Mock Draft: The Indianapolis Colts Select...

New, comments

We now begin our community mock draft. we still have a few teams left to fill, so please do that.

Up first are the Indianapolis Colts, represented by psknapp.

With the first pick, the Indianapolis Colts pick....

Andrew Luck! Even with the recent hedging by Irsay, was there really any doubt? This is the guy that caused them to waive one of the best quarterbacks in history and that belief is not easily changed. He's been called the most NFL ready and the best since Peyton Manning, so now he gets to replace him.

Considering the state of the Colts, he'll need to be as good as Manning as quickly as possible.

Comments:

There isn't much to say about this pick. It is the one the Colts have to make. Unless you are a die-hard RGIII fan, there is no way to take any other player first overall. Great pick.

...

See below and sign up for more teams!

Results/lineup:

1. Colts (psknapp), Andrew Luck, QB, Stanford

2. Redskins (pick due Wednesday noon AZT) psknapp

3. Vikings (pick due Wednesday 10PM AZT) blank-38

4. Browns (pick due Thursday noon AZT) Cardsdefense

5. Bucs (pick due Thursday 10PM AZT) b0rd3rline

6. Rams (pick due Friday noon AZT)

7. Jags (due Friday 10PM AZT) J Steezy

8. Dolphins (due Saturday 10PM AZT) alaskancard

9. Panthers (due Sunday 10PM AZT) hevchv

10. Bills (due Monday, April 2 10PM AZT) ALL THE REST OF PICKS DUE BY 10 PM AZT skid83

11. Chiefs (Tues April 3) StuckinColorado

12. Seahawks (Wed April 4) LAcardsfan

13. Cardinals (Thurs April 5) Greazzy

14. Cowboys (Friday April 6)

15. Eagles (Sat April 7) kj197728

16. Jets (Sun April 8) DrullinOverDaCards

17. Bengals (Mon April 9) CincyFan93

18. Chargers (Tues April 10)

19. Bears (Wed April 11) kdean75

20. Titans (Thurs April 12)

21. Bengals (Fri April 13) CincyFan93

22. Browns (Sat April 14)

23. Lions (Sun April 15) Steamin Beamin

24. Steelers (Mon April 16)

25. Broncos (Tues April 17) lacardsfan

26. Texans (Wed April 18) b0rd3rline

27. Patriots (Thurs April 19) psknapp

28. Packers (Fri April 20)

29. Ravens (Sat April 21)

30. 49ers (Sun April 22)

31. Patriots (Mon April 23) psknapp

32. Giants (Tues April 24) skid83