clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Week 17 TV coverage map: Find out what games are on around the country

What games do you get to watch?

Charles LeClaire-USA TODAY Sport

In Week 17, some markets actually get two early games and two late games, in addition to Sunday Night Football. Let's see what games are on across the country. This info comes from 506 Sports.

CBS Early games:

No game will air in the Atlanta area or most of Minnesota, per NFL rules.

Jaguars/Colts will be shown in almost all of Indiana (except for a couple of border areas that fall in the Chicago and Cincinnati areas), much of Illinois, the southeast corner of Missouri, the northwest border of Kentucky, and a small area in the northwest border of Tennessee, in the Jacksonville area and the coastal area of Georgia.

Jets/Dolphins will air in Florida (except the Jacksonville area), southern Georgia, the southern borders of Alabama, New Jersey, New York, some of the northern border of Pennsylvania, almost all of Vermont and some of the western border of New Hampshire.

Browns/Steelers will be televised in the Cleveland area, in Ohio along the northern and eastern borders, the eastern border of Kentucky, almost all of West Virginia and almost all of Pennsylvania (excluding Harrisburg and the part of the northern border that will watch Jets/Dolphins.

Texans/Titans will be seen in all of Tennessee and some of the border areas around the state in Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama and Kentucky, in the Houston area and north around the Dallas area, and in the areas of Austin, Abilene and Odessa.

Ravens/Bengals will be on TV in the rest of the country.

CBS late games:

No games will air, per NFL rules, in New Orleans, Chicago, northwestern Washington and almost all of Arizona (excluding the southern border and the northeast border).

Chiefs/Chargers will air in southern California, Yuma, Houston, Miami, Philadelphia, Baltimore, the nation's capitol, Pittsburgh and in much of the Midwest. This includes Oklahoma (excluding the southern border and the panhandle), Arkansas (excluding the southern border), Kansas, Missouri, most of Nebraska, almost all of Iowa (excluding small areas on the north and east borders), the southwest area of Illinois, the western border areas in Kentucky and Tennessee and the north border of Mississippi.

Bills/Patriots will air in the East Coast (excluding the areas getting Chiefs/Chargers) from Maine down to Florida. It also includes West Virginia, Ohio and parts of Indiana and much of Kentucky.

Broncos/Raiders will be on the air in the rest of the country.

FOX early games:

Per NFL rules, no game will air in Miami, Nashville, Indianapolis, Cincinnati or Pittsburgh.

Lions/Vikings will air in Michigan (excluding one small border area near Green Bay), South Bend, Toledo, western Wisconsin, most of Oklahoma, all but the southeast border of Iowa, all of Minnesota, the Dakotas, parts of Nebraska and Wyoming and the eastern third of Montana.

Redskins/Giants will be seen in most of Maine, almost all of Vermont, western Delaware, western Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Jersey, New York (excluding Buffalo), northern Pennsylvania including Scranton, Maryland, D.C, most of Virginia and bits of West Virginia and North Carolina.

Panthers/Falcons will be televised in the rest of the country.

FOX late games:

No game will air in San Diego.

49ers/Cardinals will air in Northern California and the area between San Diego and Yuma, in Oregon along the southern border, most of Nevada, Arizona (excluding the northeast border), Utah and in small areas bordering Utah in Wyoming and Idaho.

Rams/Seahawks will be seen in the rest of Oregon, Washington, Idaho, almost all of Montana, parts of Wyoming along the western border, in the areas in Missouri, Illinois and Kentucky that are in and surround Columbus and St. Louis. It will also air in the corner area shared by Kansas, Oklahoma and Missouri.

Buccaneers/Saints will be televised in the eastern border of Texas, in Houston and Waco, the eastern border of Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas (excluding parts of the northern border), Mississippi, in Tennessee in and around Memphis and Knoxville, Florida (excluding Miami and West Palm Beach), Georgia (excluding Atlanta), the Carolinas and part of Virginia.

Packers/Bears will be seen in the rest of the country.


Sunday Night Football will be seen by all -- Eagles/Cowboys.