clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2014: Ceremony schedule, inductees, TV information and online streaming

Some info about the events of today.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Some of you Arizona Cardinals fans might be interested in the Pro Football Hall of Fame events of today. Former Cardinals star Aeneas Williams will be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame, will wear his yellow jacket and give his speech.

Here are the inductees that will be honored:

Class of 2014 Inductees

(Speech order)

Derrick Brooks, linebacker, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (1995-2008)

Claude Humphrey, defensive end, Atlanta Falcons (1968-1974, 1976-1978), Philadelphia Eagles (1979-1981)

Aeneas Williams, defensive back, Phoenix/Arizona Cardinals (1991-2000), St. Louis Rams (2001-2004)

Walter Jones, offensive tackle, Seattle Seahawks (1997-2008)

Ray Guy, punter, Oakland/Los Angeles Raiders (1973-1986)

Andre Reed, wide receiver, Buffalo Bills (1985-1999), Washington Redskins (2000)

Michael Strahan, defensive end, New York Giants (1993-2007)

Are you planning on watching the event? Here is the event and broadcast information.

What: Class of 2014 Enshrinement Ceremony
Where: Fawcett Stadium, Canton, Ohio
When: 7pm ET, August 2, 2014

TV Schedule:

NFL Network: Coverage begins at 2pm ET
ESPN2: Coverage begins at 7pm ET

Online Stream

Watch ESPN: 7pm ET