clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cardinals vs. Seahawks, Sunday Night Football game time, TV schedule, online streaming, radio, announcers, odds, more

The info you need to watch or listen to the game on Sunday night.

Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports

The Arizona Cardinals and the Seattle Seahawks will be the only game on Sunday night. They get the prime time matchup on Sunday Night Football. It is a battle of NFC West rivals and perhaps signals a change of the guard. It is a fight for that, at least. The Seahawks have won the last two division titles, while the Cardinals have been in second place. Last year, Arizona started 9-1, but fizzled down the stretch, ending up 11-5, losing twice to the Seahawks after Carson Palmer injured his knee and ending up as a wild card team.

Now the Cardinals lead the division by two games over the Seahawks and have a chance to really put the two-time defending NFC champs away. Seattle, though, could put themselves right back in the mix with a win at home.

Needless to say, it is a big game -- crucial for the momentum of both teams moving forward.

Will you be watching the game? Perhaps listening? Here is the info you need.

Game: Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks, CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Game time: 8:30 PM Eastern, 6:30 PM Arizona time, 5:30 PM local time in Seattle

TV: NBC

Announcers: Al Michaels (play-by-play), Cris Collinsworth (analyst), Michele Tafoya (sideline)

National Radio: Westwood One (Kevin Kugler, James Lofton)

Arizona Cardinals Radio: Arizona Sports 98.7 FM (Dave Pasch, Ron Wolfley, Paul Calvisi)

Arizona Cardinals Spanish Radio: Latino Mix KQMR 100.33 FM/KHOV 105.3 FM (Garbriel Trujillo, Rolando Cantu)

Seattle Seahawks Radio: ESPN 710/KIRO Radio 97.3 FM (Steve Raible, Warren Moon, Jen Mueller)

Online streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra

Odds: Seattle -2.5, over/under 44.5

Enemy blog: Field Gulls