clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Thanksgiving football 2015 TV schedule, matchups, picks, odds, online streaming and more

New, comments

Your viewing guide to Thanksgiving football.

While food, family and giving thanks are part of our Thanksgiving traditions, football also makes the list. With Thanksgiving comes three national games for the whole country to see. We know the Cowboys and the Lions will host games and then there should be a good rivalry game on Thursday Night Football.

What is on the slate for Thanksgiving 2015? We have Eagles/Lions, Panthers/Cowboys and Bears/Packers.

Philadelphia Eagles at Detroit Lions

Game time: 12:30 PM Eastern (10:30 AM in Arizona)

TV: FOX (Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Erin Andrews)

Online streaming: FOX Sports Go

Odds: Lions -2.5, over/under 46

Picks: Eagles: Tyler Derby Lions: Jess Root, Jesse Reynolds, Delilah Cassidy, Shaun Church, Skii, Robert Norman

Carolina Panthers at Dallas Cowboys

Game time: 4:30 PM Eastern (2:30 PM in Arizona)

TV: CBS (Jim Nantz, Phil Simms, Tracy Wolfson)

Online streaming: CBSSports.com

Odds: Cowboys -1.5, over/under 4.5.

Picks: Panthers: Tyler Derby, Jesse Reynolds, Delilah Cassidy Cowboys: Jess Root, Shauun Church, Skii, Robert Norman

Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers

Game time: 8:30 PM Eastern (6:30 PM in Arizona)

TV: NBC (Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth, Michele Tafoya)

Online streaming: NBC Live Extra

Odds: Packers -8.5, over/under 45

Picks: Bears: Delilah Cassidy Packers: Jess Root, Tyler Derby, Jesse Reynolds, Shaun Church, Skii, Robert Norman

...

This is your open thread for today's games.