clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro Football Hall of Fame 2015: Enshrinement TV schedule, time, order

Will you be watching?

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The actual start to the 2015 NFL season is not quite here. The actual Hall of Fame Game is Sunday. But the enshrinement of this year's Pro Football Hall of Fame class is ready to get their yellow jackets.

For Arizona Cardinals fans, there is some disappointment because quarterback Kurt Warner was eligible and got pretty close to the end of the process. If he had, this would be a huge deal. It still is a big deal, as it is every year, but it would have been one of the biggest events ever for the franchise.

Eight more men join the ranks of pigskin immortality, including the late Junior Seau.

The enshrinement ceremony takes place on Saturday evening and the inductees in attendance are scheduled to give speeches. Seau, who died in 2012, will have a video package produced by NFL films and his daughter, Sydney, will be allowed to speak in some capacity at the ceremony.

Seau will be the second-to-last enshrinee on Saturday. The order is set with Wolf going first, followed by Charles Haley, Mick Tingelhoff, Will Shields, Bill Polian, Tim Brown, Seau and Jerome Bettis. The event is set to begin at 7 p.m. ET and will be broadcast on ESPN from Canton. Below, is all you need to know to watch on Saturday:

Date/time: Saturday, 7 p.m. ET

Venue: Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Canton, Ohio