clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cardinals preseason games finalized

New, comments

The Arizona Cardinals preseason schedule has been finalized.

NFL: Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams Kelvin Kuo-USA TODAY Sports

The Cardinals have known who their preseason opponents would be for quite some time. Times and finalized dates were all that was left to come out.

The NFL finally released those details, by publishing the finalized preseason schedule:

Hall Of Fame Game: Arizona Cardinals vs. Dallas Cowboys
August 3rd, 8 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. Arizona

Pre-Week One: Oakland Raiders vs. Arizona Cardinals
August 12th, 10 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. Arizona

Pre-Week Two: Chicago Bears vs. Arizona Cardinals
August 19th, 10 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. Arizona

Pre-Week Three: Arizona Cardinals vs Alanta Falcons
August 26th, 7 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. Arizona

Pre-Week Four: Arizona Cardinals at Denver Broncos
August 31, 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m Arizona

The Hall of Fame Game will be aired live on NBC. Every either game will be aired live on ABC 9 in Phoenix, CW in Tucson, or will be aired on NFL Network following the game.

Want to keep up with your Cardinals news off the site? Follow ROTB on Twitter at @revengeofbirds and hit our like button on Facebook. Follow me personally at @Mannrotb