clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame induction ceremony: Time, TV channel, stream, Kurt Warner info, and more

One of the best in Arizona Cardinals history is enshrined in the NFL Hall of Fame.

NFL: Pro Football Hall of Fame Game-Enshrinees' Gold Jacket Dinner Aaron Doster-USA TODAY Sports

The Arizona Cardinals will see one of their own inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame tonight as Kurt Warner gets his bust unveiled in Canton.

For Warner, the journey to the Hall of Fame is one of the greatest stories in NFL history.

He gets the closing role tonight in the speeches, and his wife Brenda will be doing the introduction speech.

Here's all you need to know about tonight's festivities.

How to watch

What: 2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony

When: Saturday, August 5 at 8 pm ET

Where: Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Canton, OH

TV: NFL Network


Class of 2017

Jerry Jones - The brash owner of the Dallas Cowboys turned the franchise into one of the most important in all of sports.

Kenny Easley - A tale of greatness cut short, Easley was one of the greatest safeties of his generation.

Terrell Davis - I still remember wondering, who the hell is this Davis guy, as he carved up the 1995 Cardinals for 135 yards rushing as a sixth round rookie. That was the moment you knew he could be special.

Kurt Warner - The greatest quarterback in Arizona Cardinals history and likely the team history. Turned two moribund franchises around in the Rams and Cardinals.

Jason Taylor - One of the greatest pass rushers of the 2000's. His ability is only surpassed by his consistency.

Morten Andersen - The second true kicker inducted in history, Andersen is one of the greatest ever.

LaDainian Tomlinson - The best running back I can remember. One of the game's truly devastating forces in the league.