clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL playoffs 2018: Bracket and schedule updated

New, comments

The final four are in, check out the schedule for next weeks Championship Games.

Divisional Round - New Orleans Saints v Minnesota Vikings Photo by Hannah Foslien/Getty Images

Finally, the NFL playoffs were exciting.

Today’s games gave us the best action of the entire month of January.

The final matchups in the NFC and AFC are set and it should, hopefully, be a fun weekend to get us ready for the Super Bowl.

Here is how the playoffs unfolded and the final schedule.

Wild Card Round

Saturday, Jan. 6

GAME 1: Tennessee Titans 22, Kansas City Chiefs 21

GAME 2: Atlanta Falcons 26, Los Angeles Rams 13

Sunday, Jan. 7

GAME 3: Jacksonville Jaguars 10, Buffalo Bills 3

GAME 4: New Orleans Saints 31, Carolina Panthers 26

Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 13

GAME 5: Philadelphia Eagles 15, Atlanta Falcons 10

GAME 6: New England Patriots 35, Tennessee Titans 14

Sunday, Jan. 14

GAME 7: Jacksonville Jaguars 45, Pittsburgh Steelers 42

GAME 8: Minnesota Vikings 29, New Orleans Saints 24

Championship Round

Sunday, Jan. 21

AFC Championship: Jacksonville Jaguars at New England Patriots, 3:05 p.m., CBS

NFC Championship: Minnesota Vikings at Philadelphia Eagles, 6:40 p.m., FOX

Super Bowl 52

Sunday, Feb. 4

AFC Champion vs. NFC Champion, 6:30 p.m., NBC