clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Falcons: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

Everything you need to know about the final Thanksgiving day matchup.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Atlanta Falcons v New Orleans Saints Photo by Sean Gardner/Getty Images

Well, two games in and two just okay matchups.

The Arizona Cardinals are not playing so this is a better than average night for us as fans, but the football has not been great.

The final game has started, so enjoy.

Game time:

Thursday, November 22nd - 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CST / 8:20pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

Thursday Night Football on NBC (National Broadcast)

- Mike Tirico, Tony Dungy, and Rodney Harrison

Radio:

SIRIUS XM 225

Online Streaming:

NBCSports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and/or NBC Sports app

Odds:

Saints -13; Over/Under 60.5

This game is bananas to me. 13 point favorites? That's a massive number.

But the Saints look like the best team in the NFL.

I think the Saints win... But not by 13. The Falcons offense is just too good to be beat by that much.

Saints 34 Falcons 24