clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2018 NFL draft: Time, TV schedule, and how to watch, draft order

All the information you need on the 2018 NFL Draft.

NFL: Super Bowl LII Experience Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

It is finally here. Well, it will finally be here tonight.

The Arizona Cardinals, picking 15th in the 2018 NFL Draft, will be on the clock at roughly at 7:30pm Arizona Time, and the pick will likely be in between 7:10pm and 7:30pm tonight.

Here is all the information you need on tonight’s 2018 NFL Draft first round:

Day 1: Round 1

When: Thursday April 26th at 5 pm Pacific (8pm ET)
Time per pick: 10 minutes
TV channels: ESPN, FOX, & NFL Network

Day 2: Rounds 2 & 3

When: Friday April 27th at 4 pm Pacific (7 p.m. ET)
Time per pick: 7 minutes for round 2; 5 minutes for round 3
TV channels: ESPN 2, FOX, & NFL Network

Day 3: Rounds 4 through 7

When: Saturday April 28th at 9 am (Noon ET)
Time per pick: 5 minutes for rounds 4-6; 4 minutes for round 7

Arizona Cardinals picks:

Round 1 - 15 overall
Round 2 - 47 overall (15th in round 2)
Round 3 - 79 overall (15th in round 3)
Round 3 - 97 overall (33rd in round 3)
Round 4 - 134 overall (34 in round 4)
Round 5 - 152 overall (15th in round 5)
Round 6 - 182 overall (8th in round 6)
Round 7 - 254 overall (36th in round 7)